Ledgestone Retail Site Opens

Thursday, January 23, 2020

We are happy to announce that we have opened a Ledgestone retail website as of 8PM CST. This website will include unique and limited edition discs to support the Ledgestone event. This website will not include Ledgestone LE discs as those will continue to be sold through Ledgestone vendors. A link with a list of those vendors can be found here.
As of our launch the site will include special 10 Year Anniversary CryZtal FLX Zones, special Midnight and White Bangers, our famous Ledgestone mystery boxes, ghost stamped Forces, Flag Dyed Vultures, LE Swirly Thrashers, LE Swirly Forces and over 600 Limited Edition Buzzzes. Some of the special Buzzzes include Nuke Stamped Buzzzes, Bar stamp Buzzzes, Big Bee Textured Buzzzes and more. "Discraft has continued to step up to support Ledgestone. Discraft's marketing manager Jon Richardson was instrumental in helping get this website off of the ground. Discraft also allowed us to create some incredible plastic to sell to raise funds for LedgestoneX. Without their support this event would not happen," stated Heinold.
Opening night of sales are expected to be brisk; Heinold says they could take in over 500 orders in the first few hours. Long term the website will also include special Ledgestone apparel and other items such as Grip6 belts.

Head on over to the site to shop now!

Ledgestone Shop


Open Now

2019 Champions

Paige Pierce
Paul McBeth

Presented By

Discraft Discraft

Recently Published

Mar 27 2020

Ledgestone prepared for August; Additional Spots Added; Course Schedule Update

Ledgestone TD Nate Heinold is happy to announce that additional spots have been added to the event and the event’s team is fully prepared to host the event in August.

Read more »

Feb 27 2020

New Products added to Ledgestone Retail Store

Last month we launched the Ledgestone retail website with great fanfare. We are happy to announce our next batch of products will be dropping tonight.

Read more »

Jan 23 2020

Ledgestone Retail Site Opens

We are happy to announce that we have opened a Ledgestone retail website.

Read more »

Dec 23 2019

Ten Year Logo Released

Ledgestone TD Nate Heinold is happy to release the new 10 year logo for the 2020 Discraft Ledgestone Insurance Open presented by GRIPeq.

Read more »


Previous Champions

2019: Paul McBeth, Paige Pierce

2018: Nate Sexton, Jessica Weese

2017: Josh Anthon, Valarie Jenkins

2016: Paul McBeth, Catrina Allen

2015: Simon Lizotte, Catrina Allen

2014: Nikko Locastro, Catrina Allen

2013: Devan Owens, Catrina Allen

2012: Nikko Locastro, Sarah Hokom

2011: Al Hermosillo

We Proudly Support

St. Jude Research

Disc Golf Pro Tour

Infinite Discs