Limited Edition Discs

UPDATE as of 3/24/15: Approximately 75% of the total discs have been committed to vendors. Some discs are 90% sold and some are even closer to selling out. The excel file has all of the updates for what is almost sold out. We strongly recommend anyone wanting to participate get in on the discs today!

UPDATE as of 3/11/15: Over half of the available LE discs have already been committed to vendors and what still remains is available on a first come, first served basis. Act quickly if you would like to offers these discs to your customers.

Discraft is releasing many limited edition discs for the Ledgestone NT event. Included in these discs is Discraft's new blend of plastic, Ti FLX. Justin Jernigan is the contact for anyone interested in wholesaling these discs:

The order form is available here for download, which also includes an FAQ page. Please submit completed orders as soon as you can!

2015 Discraft Ledgestone Edition Disc 2015 Discraft Ledgestone Edition Disc 2015 Discraft Ledgestone Edition Disc 2015 Discraft Ledgestone Edition Disc 2015 Discraft Ledgestone Edition Disc 2015 Discraft Ledgestone Edition Disc

Vendors Selling these Discs:

  • Plastic Addicts (Official Vendor of the 2015 Ledgestone Insurance Open)
  • LS Discs
  • Terry Miller the DG Guy
  • Deuce Squad
  • Disc Baron
  • James Cordes
  • Dyeing2throw
  • Lemon Lake
  • Jason Labella
  • Gotta Go Gotta Throw
  • Infinite Discs
  • Laney Vickers
  • Aces and Chains
  • Disc Golf Center
  • Sun King
  • Marshall Street
  • Discs Unlimited
  • J&N Feeders
  • Joshua Mogle
  • Zachery Sloan
  • Buckeye Discs
  • Brad Zuraski
  • Peoria Frisbee Club
  • Chux Plastic
  • Disc Golf 365
  • Joseph Burback
  • Clearwater
  • Larry Leonardi
  • Phenix Disc Sports
  • Blue Ribbon Pines
  • Sweet Spot Disc Golf Store
  • Ben Calhoun
  • J-Bird
  • Art Smart's Dart Mart
  • Steve Kornmuller
  • Disc Hunt
  • CJ's Party Store
  • Steve Bevel
  • Everyday Disc Golf
  • Malek Dalbik
  • Dave Lender
  • Griffin Disc Golf
  • Paper or Plastic
  • Andrew Symes
  • Frisbeepoint Oy

2019 Champions

Paige Pierce
Paul McBeth

Presented By


Recently Published

Jun 23 2019

2019 Final Payout Announcement

Here are the final payouts for the 2019 Ledgestone Insurance Open presented by Discraft. Amateur and professional payouts will be available Sunday at Lake Eureka Park in Eureka, Illinois. We hope you are enjoying your experience in Central Illinois!

Read more »

Apr 23 2019

Ten Questions Series – Catrina Allen

Next up in our ten questions series is Catrina Allen. Catrina is a former World Champion and is a 4 time Ledgestone Champion. We appreciate her support and her willingness to answer some questions for us!

Read more »

Mar 18 2019

Ten Questions Series – Cale Leiviska

Next up in our ten questions series is Cale Leiviska, 2016 Ledgestone Runner-up. Cale was gracious enough to answer some questions on what he’s been up to and all things Ledgestone.

Read more »

Mar 14 2019

Ten Questions Series – Ricky Wysocki

Next up in our ten questions series is Ricky Wysocki, two time World Champion. Ricky was gracious enough to answer some questions regarding his switch to Innova Champion Discs and his thoughts on all things Ledgestone.

Read more »


Previous Champions

2018: Nate Sexton, Jessica Weese

2017: Josh Anthon, Valarie Jenkins

2016: Catrina Allen, Paul McBeth

2015: Catrina Allen, Simon Lizotte

2014: Catrina Allen, Nikko Locastro

2013: Catrina Allen, Devan Owens

2012: Nikko Locastro, Sarah Hokom

2011: Al Hermosillo

We Proudly Support

St. Jude Research

Disc Golf Pro Tour

Infinite Discs