Local Hotels

We have negotiated these lower rates for tournament participants, family, etc. You must call in to the hotel to get these rates and you must mention the Ledgestone Insurance Open!

Morton Host Hotel

Park Inn by Radison

(309) 263-5116

Formerly the Best Western Ashland House

201 E Ashland Street
Morton, IL 61550

  • $94.99 for 1 King Bed or 2 Double Beds

Note: The hotel is donating $5 per hotel room night booked to the tournament so please support our hotel! To make sure we get credit please call in and ask for the Ledgestone Insurance Open rate. Also, if you wouldn't mind, please email nate@ledgestonegrp.com and let me know when you book the hotel and what nights you book the hotel for so I can keep track.


Wildlife Prairie Park

(309) 676-0998

3826 N Taylor Road
Hanna City, IL 61536

  • Tent Camping- $12 per night for a site with access to public showers and restrooms
  • Single Cottage- $95-110 for full size futon with single on top bunk
  • Traditional Rooms- $100-115 for 2 queens
  • Cabooses- $100-$115 for two twins, one full size futon with single bunk on top
  • Double Cottage- $125-150 for 3 full size bunks with singles on top and one couch
  • Cabin on the Hill- $135-$165 for one queen and two twins

All prices listed above include admission to the Park, unlimited practice on the disc golf course, access to fishing, mountain biking, hiking and animal trails, free daily programs and more. Normal daily admission or to play the course is $9 per person per day. Please call to book!

2017 Registration

Open Now

2016 Results

Winner: Paul McBeth

View Full Results ยป

Presented By


Recently Published

Feb 21 2017

Ledgestone Announces $100,000 Professional Payout

For the sixth time in PDGA history, a disc golf event will have a $100,000 professional payout.

Read more »

Feb 16 2017

Marshall Street is Official Vendor of Ledgestone

Being the official vendor means that Marshall Street will have the largest supply of special Ledgestone Discs. Every year the tournament creates thousands of Limited Edition discs through Discraft. After this year the tournament will have released over 50 Limited Edition versions of discs through the event. The

Read more »

Feb 8 2017

$80,000 AM Payout Announced

The Ledgestone tournament staff is excited to announce the projected AM payout for the 2017 event, sponsored by Discraft.

Read more »

Feb 8 2017

The History of Ledgestone

If there is a sentiment that encompasses a disc golf event such as the Ledgestone Insurance Open presented by Discraft, "tradition" is word that easily comes to mind.

Read more »


Previous Winners

2016 Winner: Paul McBeth

2015 Winner: Simon Lizotte

2014 Winner: Nikko Locastro

2013 Winner: Devan Owens

2012 Winner: Nikko Locastro

2011 Winner: Allen Hermosillo

We Proudly Support

St. Jude Research

St. Jude Research

St. Jude Research