2018 Registration Dates

Online registration begins February 1, 2018 at 6:00pm CST.

Registration Open Dates

02/01/2018 6:00 PM
Anyone who wants to sponsor a hole

03/05/2018 6:00 PM
DGPT Tour Card Holders can register

03/12/2018 6:00 PM
MPO players rated 970 or above
FPO players rated 870 or above

03/14/2018 6:00 PM
AM Registration Opens

03/19/2018 6:00 PM
All Pro Players Can Register
MPO, MP40, MP50, MP60, MP70: any rating

  • Registration will take place at discgolfscene.com
  • All times CST
  • Refund Policy »

2018 Registration

Opens in 16 days

2017 Champion

Josh Anthon

Presented By


Recently Published

Jan 12 2018

Infinite Discs Announced as Official Vendor

Infinite Discs has agreed to be the official vendor of the 2018 Discraft Ledgestone Insurance Open.

Read more »

Sep 6 2017

Was Lake Eureka Too Penal Against Left Handers?

Some of the feedback that tournament staff heard a few times was that the course was too penal to left handed players at Lake Eureka. Was that correct? Let’s find out.

Read more »

Aug 7 2017

A Man on Fire: Ledgestone MPO Finals

The Final round of the Ledgestone Insurance Open presented by Discraft may have looked like a victory lap for Josh Anthon but much more was at stake.

Read more »

Aug 7 2017

Valarie's Victorious: FPO Final Round

The Professional women (FPO) of disc golf have fought, grinded, and battled their way through three rounds to get here to the final day of the 2017 Ledgestone Open presented by Discraft.

Read more »


Previous Winners

2017 Winner: Josh Anthon

2016 Winner: Paul McBeth

2015 Winner: Simon Lizotte

2014 Winner: Nikko Locastro

2013 Winner: Devan Owens

2012 Winner: Nikko Locastro

2011 Winner: Allen Hermosillo

We Proudly Support

St. Jude Research

Disc Golf Pro Tour

Infinite Discs